College of Pharmacy, 2024 Tenured Faculty Eligibility for Post-Tenure Review

Eligible For Post-Tenure Review			
Employee Name	Rank	Department	
Beranova, Sarka	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Kurosu, Michio	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Hudson, Joanna Q	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Moore, Bob M	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Palmer, Glen Edwin	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	

Ineligible For Post-Tenure Review			
Employee Name	Rank	Department	
Cory, Ted	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Dickerson, Roland N	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Donkor, Isaac O	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Fortwendel, Jarrod R	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Franks, Andrea R	Professor	COP-Academic Affairs	
Frye, Reginald	Dean	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Crill, Catherine	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Hevener, Kirk E	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Jiang, Jianxiong	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Kumar, Santosh	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Laizure, Steven C	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Li, Wei	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Meibohm, Bernd	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Park, Frank	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Parker, Robert B	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Peters, Brian	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Wang, Junling	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Wood, Chris	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	